New album nears completion

A lot of work has been put into recording songs for a new album. The new cd will feature only original songs, recorded mainly with Leo on guitar and vocals, Han Bavinck on guitar and dobro, Harm van Sleen on bass, Walter van Zijl on drums, Kees Maat on accordion, on some tracks augmented by Andre Sommer on steelguitar and Jan Robijns on piano. the songs range from intimate mainly acoustic stuff to rockier electric songs.And yes, of course the 12 string Rickenbacker will be heard but only on a few tracks.

With the new cd comes a bonus cd with alternate takes, outtakes and covers never intended to be featured on the real cd but too good to not be heard.

You can preorder a copy of the new cd, scheduled for release early 2014, by sending an email.